Line of Macarons

Yup, right guessing. No recipe on this post, sorry. I just like to put all the photos of previous orders of macs here.

As you know, I usually count on Helen Tartellete’s recipe and method when it comes to macs. But recently I used another recipe, this time from Stella Bravetart. And boy, I got hooked. The result is consistent. Beautifull shiny shells, with ruffled feet. The key is timing, both when making meringue and macaronage process. Well I used my digital watch, great help indeed.
With this post I thank you Stella. You could google and visit her wonderful blog. She made macs sound easy, so don’t take it too seriously and become stressful about it. They just cookies… 🙂

image

image

image

Chocolate, Strawberry, Salted Caramel, Orange. So what are you waiting for? Run to the kitchen and make your own macs.
Happy Tuesday…

Leave a Reply

